

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA COUNTY OF SAN DIEGO

Civil Settlement Conference Program (CSCP) Available Judicial Officers

SETTLEMENT CONFERENCE JUDGE	DEPARTMENT	PHONE NO.
Judge Katherine Bacal	Department C-63	(619) 450-7063
Judge Judy S. Bae	Department C-62	(619) 450-7062
Judge Wendy M. Behan	Department C-66	(619) 450-7066
Judge Blaine K. Bowman	Department C-74	(619) 450-7074
Judge Matthew C. Braner	Department C- 60	(619) 450-7060
Judge Carolyn M. Caietti	Department C-70	(619) 450-7070
Comm. Deborah A. Cumba	Department C-803	(619) 844-2083
Judge Kevin A. Enright	Department C-2103	(619) 844-2213
Judge Ronald F. Frazier	Department C-1603	(619) 844-2163
Judge Cynthia A. Freeland	Department N-27	(760) 201-8027
Judge Loren G. Freestone	Department C-64	(619) 450-7064
Judge Robert C. Longstreth	Department C-65	(619) 450-7065
Judge James A. Mangione	Department C-75	(619) 450-7075
Judge Marcella O. McLaughlin	Department C-72	(619) 450-7072
Judge Catherine Richardson	Department C-2102	(619) 844-2212
Comm. Peter W. Singer	Department (Rotating)	(858) 634-1770
Judge Michael T. Smyth	Department C-67	(619) 450-7067
Judge Timothy B. Taylor	Department C-2004	(619) 844-2204
Judge Richard S. Whitney	Department C-68	(619) 450-7068